DISTRICT RESOURCES

  • As a parent or guardian, you may find yourself in need of extra services to ensure the well-being of your student. Each school can assist you with these needs. The following is a list of the contact person for each school in the district. Feel free to contact these school professionals or you can access the list below for resources in the area for additional help.

    Elementary School:

    Molly Nefstead, Social Worker
    952-492-4288
    mnefstead@isd717.org

    Middle School:

    Chelsey Meyer, School Counselor 
    952-492-4231 
    cmeyer@isd717.org
    Rachel Rydberg, Social Worker
     
    rrydberg@isd717.org

    High School:

    Jenny Kusske, School Counselor 
    952-492-4415 
    jkusske@isd717.org
    Robin Whiteside, School Counselor

    952-492-4403
    rwhiteside@isd717.org
    Mary Bright, Social Worker
    952-492-4471
    mbright@isd717.org