DISTRICT RESOURCES

  • As a parent or guardian, you may find yourself in need of extra services to ensure the well-being of your student. Each school can assist you with these needs. The following is a list of the contact person for each school in the district. Feel free to contact these school professionals or you can access the list below for resources in the area for additional help.

    Elementary School:

    Molly Nefstead, Social Worker
    952-492-4288
    mnefstead@isd717.org
    Brian Emmeck, Psychologist
    952-492-4243
    bemmeck@isd717.org

    Middle School:

    Jenny Kusske, School Counselor 
    952-492-4415 
    jkusske@isd717.org
    Chelsey Meyer, School Counselor

    952-492-4231 
    cmeyer@isd717.org
    Sara Tabone, Chemical Health Counselor

    952-492-4493
    stabone@isd717.org
    Brian Emmeck, Psychologist 
    952-492-4243
    bemmeck@isd717.org

    High School:

    Jenny Kusske, School Counselor 
    952-492-4415 
    jkusske@isd717.org
    Robin Whiteside, School Counselor

    952-492-4403
    rwhiteside@isd717.org
    Jenna Eder, Psychologist
    952-492-4336
    jeder@isd717.org
    Mary Bright, Special Education Social Worker
    952-492-4471
    mbright@isd717.org
    Sara Tabone, Chemical Health Counselor
    952-492-4493
    stabone@isd717.org