DISTRICT RESOURCES

  • As a parent or guardian, you may find yourself in need of extra services to ensure the well-being of your student. Each school can assist you with these needs. The following is a list of the contact person for each school in the district. Feel free to contact these school professionals or you can access the list below for resources in the area for additional help.

    Elementary School:

    Iwalani Dela Paz, School Psychologist 
    952-492-4243 
    ipaz@isd717.org

    Sarah Miller, Behavior Specialist 
    952-492-4305 
    smiller@isd717.org

    Molly Nefstead, Social Worker 
    952-492-4288 
    mnefstead@isd717.org 

    Middle School:

    Bayly Grosskopf, School Psychologist 
    952-492-4479 
    bgrosskopf@isd717.org

    Chelsey Meyer, School Counselor 
    952-492-4231 
    cmeyer@isd717.org

    Cassidy Capriglione, Social Worker
    952-492-4390 
    ccapriglione@isd717.org

    High School:

    Jeff Christ, Dean of Students
    952-492-4404 
    jchrist@isd717.org

    Rachel Rydberg, Social Worker
    952-492-4471 
    rrydberg@isd717.org

    Robin Whiteside, School Counselor
    952-492-4403
    rwhiteside@isd717.org