DISTRICT RESOURCES

  • As a parent or guardian, you may find yourself in need of extra services to ensure the well-being of your student. Each school can assist you with these needs. The following is a list of the contact person for each school in the district. Feel free to contact these school professionals or you can access the list below for resources in the area for additional help.

    Elementary School:

    Jamie Glover, School Psychologist 
    952-492-4243 
    jglover@isd717.org

    Sarah Miller, Behavior Specialist 
    952-492-4305 
    smiller@isd717.org

    Molly Nefstead, Social Worker 
    952-492-4288 
    mnefstead@isd717.org 

    Middle School:

    Jamie Glover, School Psychologist 
    952-492-4388 
    jglover@isd717.org

    Chelsey Meyer, School Counselor 
    952-492-4231 
    cmeyer@isd717.org

    Tiffany Ogren, Social Worker

    952-492-4390 
    togren@isd717.org

    High School:

    Brian Gustafson, Dean of Students
    952-492-4404 
    bgustafson@isd717.org

    Rachel Rydberg, Social Worker

    952-492-4471 
    rrydberg@isd717.org

    Robin Whiteside, School Counselor
    952-492-4403
    rwhiteside@isd717.org