DISTRICT RESOURCES

  • As a parent or guardian, you may find yourself in need of extra services to ensure the well-being of your student. School professionals can assist you with these needs. The following is a list of the contact person for each school in the district.

    Elementary School:

    Dr. Tracy Eddington, School Psychologist 
    952-492-4243 
    teddington@isd717.org
    Sarah Miller, Behavior Specialist 
    952-492-4305 
    smiller@isd717.org
    Molly Nefstead, Social Worker 
    952-492-4288 
    mnefstead@isd717.org 

    Middle School:

    Jamie Burr, School Psychologist 
    952-492-4388 
    jburr@isd717.org
    Chelsey Meyer, School Counselor 
    952-492-4231 
    cmeyer@isd717.org
    Rachel Rydberg, Social Worker
     
    rrydberg@isd717.org

    High School:

    Jamie Burr, School Psychologist 
    952-492-4388 
    jburr@isd717.org
    Jenny Kusske, School Counselor 
    952-492-4415 
    jkusske@isd717.org
    Robin Whiteside, School Counselor

    952-492-4403
    rwhiteside@isd717.org
    Mary Bright, Social Worker
    952-492-4471
    mbright@isd717.org