• VISIT THE STORE IN PERSON
    The school store is typically open during evening school events and is run by a volunteer staff. If you are interested in learning more about store hours please email the Jordan Booster Club at jordanboosters@gmail.com.

    WINTER HOURS:
    The school store will be open during winter JHS home events for Boys and Girls Basketball, and Scott West Wrestling. This season's open dates and times include: 

    • Friday, November 26: 12:30pm - 2:30pm
    • Tuesday, November 30: 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    • Saturday, December 4: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
    • Tuesday, December 7: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Thursday, December 9: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
    • Friday, December 17: 5:00pm - 8:30pm
    • Tuesday, December 21: 5:00pm - 8:30pm
    • Tuesday, January 4: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Thursday, January 6: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Friday, January 7: 5:30pm - 7:30pm
    • Tuesday, January 11: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Friday, January 14: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Tuesday, January 18: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Tuesday, January 20: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Tuesday, January 25: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Friday, January 28: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Monday, January 31: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Thursday, February 3: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Saturday, February 5: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
    • Tuesday, February 8: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Monday, February 14: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Friday, February 18: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Tuesday, February 22: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    • Saturday, February 26: 1:30pm - 3:30pm

    All school store hours listed are subject to change.

    Our school store is staffed by trained volunteers mainly comprised of Jordan Booster Club members. If you are interested in joining the Booster Club and/or volunteering in the school store, please email jordanboosters@gmail.com. 

    VISIT OUR ONLINE STORE
    Shopping online is another great way to purchase your Jordan Spiritwear! Visit us > jordanboosters.square.site/


    LEARN MORE ABOUT THE JORDAN BOOSTER CLUB

    The Jordan Booster Club is a tremendous partner of the Jordan Public Schools. To learn more about the Booster Club, their work, and/or becoming a member visit their website at > jordanbooster.org/

SCHOOL STORE PARTNERSHIP

  • The Jordan Public Schools is excited to partner with our long-time supporter, the Jordan Booster Club!

    school store pic

    school store pic

    school store pic